Dr. Dre: Once 80,000 Strong


After reading an article on HipHopDX.com about how Dr. Dre sold his entire record collection, with the exception of a mere three albums, I thought the man went nuts. Sure he has money in the bank and his former collection showed us what he did think but why would you rid a life’s collection of varies vinyl originals? To those reading, you probably think I’m crazy for fussing over albums but I’m a collector of cds. Having over 200 albums (which is a lot to me) I appreciate every single one because I bought every single one and each took a pretty penny out my wallet. Whatever the case may be, I’m upset with the album situation but very excited about Dre’s newest release.

 

Leave a Reply

